GSMchoice.com
My account:  Log in  |  Create account
GSMchoice: 293 brands  |  14 536 phones  |  104 460 opinions  |  1 913 users on-line
A D V E R T I S E M E N T
Search phone

Tests

Honor 9 Dual SIM
Beautiful guy with fancy stuff

18.07.2017

Lately I have received Honor 9. This is a smartphone from the upper-middle class – this is not a flagship yet, but it has a lot of features of the premium class. Is it worth buying it?read more

Nokia 3 Dual SIM
Nokia only by name…

07.07.2017

The original Nokia is a thing of the past – after an episode in Microsoft the brand was taken over by the Finnish HMD Global startup and what it offers under the Nokia brand does not have much in common with Finnish phones form the past.read more

Honor 8 Pro
Honor enters the highest league

13.06.2017

A beautiful smartphone with impressive insides. Honor has officially entered the competition in the highest, the most prestigious shelf. How will we rate it in this respectable group of the best of the best?read more

Huawei P9 Lite 2017 Dual SIM
Smartphone with many names

22.05.2017

This is an interesting representative of Huawei’s Lite models – this is a well-equipped, good-looking and well-working everyday device. It has a chance of becoming an attractive proposition for buyers, especially in mobile operator’s subscription offers.read more

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 LTE
The price is the only flaw…

21.04.2017

It is being said that the era of tablets is coming to an end, but apparently Samsung has a different opinion – and it proposes a novelty from the highest shelf: Galaxy Tab S3. This is an expensive tablet, but it is impressive in many ways. read more
A D V E R T I S E M E N T

Lenovo K6 Dual SIM
A solid model with a budget character

10.04.2017

K6 is a model with a budget character, in a plastic-metal housing, with a nice specification, 5-inch Full HD display, support for two SIM cards and a fingerprint scanner.read more

Allview X4 Soul
Allview X4 Soul: flagship from Dracula’s country

22.03.2017

The Romanian Allview company takes bolder steps. I had the occasion to test its flagship X4 Soul model and I must admit that this phone makes a really good impression.read more

Huawei P10
For aesthetes and photography enthusiasts

20.03.2017

The newest Huawei flagship, that is P10, has launched recently. This device may not be a revolutionary one, but it is attractive, it works smoothly, fast and without errors, it is comfortable in usage and it has enhanced photography functions.read more

Samsung Galaxy A5 2017
The medium class star

07.03.2017

This is a model, which I predict will be highly popular. It is elegant, efficient, with great lifespans and it is equipped with everything that can be expected from a good phone in the middle price shelf.read more

Lenovo Moto Z
Playing with modules

17.02.2017

Recently – and with a pleasure – I have reviewed the modular smartphone from Lenovo, Moto Z Play. It is time to try a modular flagship - Moto Z - and with it the rest of Moto Mods - speakers, battery and a Hasselblad camera.read more
Last viewed phones
You haven't seen any phones yet